[FORM 21E]

(See rule 64)

Return of Election Election to the House of People from the 06- West Delhi Parliamentary Constituency **Return of Election**

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Party affiliation	Number of vote Polled
1	JARNAIL SINGH	AAM AADMI PARTY	382809
2	PARVESH SAHIB SINGH VERMA	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	651395
3	MAHABAL MISHRA	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	193266
4	RAJ PAL SINGH	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	8707
5	UDAY KUMAR SINGH KUSHWAHA	BAHUJAN MUKTI PARTY	805
6	KARAM CHAND LATHWAL	BHARITYA PRAGATISHEEL CONGRESS	353
7	CHARAN JEET SINGH KHALSA	ALL INDIA FORWARD BLOC	451
8	DINESH KUMAR KUSHWAHA	AKHAND BHARAT SAMAJ PARTY	651
9	DEEPAK KUMAR	RASHTRIYA JANADHIKAR PARTY	415
10	RAKESH KUMAR	BHARTIYA JANTA DAL (INTEGRATED)	458
11	HAR GOBIND ARORA	SHIV SENA	703
12	ISTAK KHAN	INDEPENDENT	988
13	JARNAIL SINGH	INDEPENDENT	5960
14	JARNAIL SINGH	INDEPENDENT	84722
15	BABU SINGH DUKHIYA	INDEPENDENT	1654
16	VIRENDER MOHAN VATS	INDEPENDENT	3078
17	SUNIL SOURABH	INDEPENDENT	3624

Total number of electors - Total number of valid votes polled - Total number of votes for 'None of the above' - Total number of rejected votes -Total number of tendered votes -

I declare that – Sh. **PARVESH SAHIB SINGH VERMA** of FLAT NO-7B, BLOCK- U&V, SHALIMAR BAGH, DELHI **Has been duly elected to fill the seat.**

Place: **New Delhi** Date: **16.05.2014**

(C.R. GARG) Returning Officer, 06- West Delhi Parliamentary Constituency